Radio Shows

Radio Shows and Videos

http://www.syncrenicity.com chose the play button on the main page at 2pm Eastern on Tuesday afternoon, 11am Pacific

Chat for call each week on Syncrenicity

http://syncrenicity.com/radio/chat/

 

Weekly radio show every Tuesday night 9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific

https://www.startmeeting.com/wall/912-576-138

phone # to call in (530) 881-1212 to show and listen or participate live  Pin # 912-576-138

phone # to replay the calls (530) 881-1219  Pin # 912-576-138

Here is a Replay link from Sunday night call June 23rd, 2013 on Grand Juries with host Kristi Schafer:

http://stme.in/Or2tEy1hi

Here is the replay link for June 30th 2013 call on Grand Juries & Sheriffs court with host Kristi Schafer:

http://stme.in/FmcqL2zwZ

Interview with Kelby Smith on His Advocates June 26, 2013 Foreclosure prevention Show – how the grand juries work

https://www.hisadvocates.org/clips/fileType/AUDIO

Tom explains setting up the courts – peoples grand juries with friends of liberties with Keith Broders

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/friendsofliberty/2013/06/28/tom-murphy-interview

 

How to get your car out of the system!

https://www.startmeeting.com/wall/recorded_audio?audioRecordingUrl=https://www.startmeeting.com/r/auDz6/jjGqi&meetingId=664700863

How the courts will work and questions answered.  7-9-13

http://stme.in/0Ft1LSjVU

Older talkshoe shows

Very informative show on the courts and how they will work

http://www.truthmatrix2013.com/linked/midwest_mojo072913_commonlawcourts.mp3

 

http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127588 to listen to shows